2016 Conferences & Exhibits

2016 Webinars

Oct

DMS Fall - London

Alacra is sponsoring and exhibiting at DMS London this Fall, October 6th 2016, Hilton Tower Bridge, London

Oct

dmslogo

LISTEN here to Alacra’s Kelvin Dickenson, VP of Compliance Solutions and an esteemed panel of industry experts on the Data Management Review Webinar: Solving the problem of integrating beneficial ownership with client onboarding and KYC systems

Nov

FIMA Europe

Alacra is exhibiting at FIMA Europe 2016 QEII Conference Centre, London, Nov 2nd and 3rd. Steve Goldstein will be moderating a panel on

DMS Fall - London

Alacra is sponsoring and exhibiting at DMS NY this Fall, November 17th 2016, Hilton Tower Bridge, London

Dec

dmslogo

REGISTER to join Alacra’s Kelvin Dickenson, VP of Compliance Solutions and an esteemed panel of industry experts on the upcoming Data Management Review Webinar: Managing entity data hierarchies and keeping track of sanctions, watch lists and PEPs across KYC processes
Date: 15 December 2016
Time: 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm London / 4:00 pm CET